Meet Your ACCESSE23 Program Committee

ACCESSE23 Program Committee

Developing a Tailored Leadership Program for STEM Society Professionals

As our auto industry embraces a seismic shift towards electrification, it is fitting that ACCESSE23 is being offered in the innovative city of Detroit, MI. We have recruited a diverse set of your peers for the ACCESSE23 Program Committee who are designing a memorable educational and networking experience, featuring the latest technology tools, membership growth strategies, advances in training, and publication models. Additionally, several CEOs will share their 30,000 views on what challenges and opportunities lie ahead.

Register Today for ACCESSE23 


Program Committee Co-Chairs

Beth Cunningham PhD

Beth A. Cunningham, PhD






Ran Manchanda

Raj Manchanda, FASME

Chief Technology Officer, Society for the Advancement of Material and Process Engineering (SAMPE)




Program Committee Members

  • Joanna Colbourne, CAE, National Foundation for Infectious Diseases
  • Nicole Edmund, American Physiological Society
  • Tina Edwards (Blume), American Society for Microbiology
  • Brad Ferguson, SPIE, The International Society for Optics and Photonics
  • Amanda Fulk, CMP, American Society of Human Genetics
  • Melissa Garcia, FASAE, CAE, American Society for Surgery of the Hand (ASSH)
  • Toni Kervina, The American Society for Nondestructive Testing
  • Rebecca Lintow, CAE, Society of Tribologists and Lubrication Engineers
  • Barry Schieferstein, CMP, DES, CTA, The American Society for Nondestructive Testing
  • Rodneikka Scott, MSC, CAE, The Endocrine Society
  • Damita Snow, CAE, American Society of Civil Engineers
  • Rebekah Stacha, CAE, Society for the Advancement of Material and Process Engineering (SAMPE)
  • Jennifer Zeitzer, Federation of American Societies for Experimental Biology (FASEB)