Committees

Board of Directors

David L. Schutt, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
SAE International
Phone: (724) 776-4841
Email: david.schutt@sae.org

See the full Board of Directors

Board Committees

Nominating and Awards Committee

Ellen Bergfeld, Ph.D
Chief Executive Officer
Alliance of Crop, Soil & Environmental Scientific Societies
Phone: (608) 268-4979
Email: ebergfeld@sciencesocieties.org


Finance Committee

C. David Gammel, CAE - Chair
Entomological Society of America
Phone:  (301) 731-4535
Email: dgammel@entsoc.org


Audit Committee

Catherine Swartz - Chair
Treasurer & Chief Finance Officer
American Institute of Physics
Phone: (301) 209-3020
Email: gswartz@aip.org


ACCESSE19

Arlene A.Pietranton, Ph.D., CAE - Co-chair
Chief Executive Officer
American Speech-Language-Hearing Association
Phone: (301) 296-5701
Email: apietranton@asha.org

Nicole Boston, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
Society of Fire Protection Engineers
Phone:  (301) 915-9723
Email:  ntboston@sfpe.org


2020 CESSE CEO Meeting

Raquel Tamez, Esq. - Co-Chair
Chief Executive Officer
Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers (SHPE)
Phone: (323) 725-3970, x120
Email: raquelt@shpe.org


We're About Trust

The keyword that comes up again and again at CESSE is trust. Our community members meet through our hallmark events and continue the conversations well beyond. Whether you are looking for a sounding board to help you work through a challenge, tips and advice on industry practices, or referrals to other people who have a solution you can use, CESSE is here to be, or become, your professional network of choice.

Social Media Feed