Contact us

We're here to help!

For membership questions and other general inquiries, please contact your CESSE team:

847.375.4736
info@cesse.org
 

Meet the CESSE Team

Louise Ristau Liz Giannini  
Executive Director
Louise Ristau, CAE
lristau@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-4785
Director of Operations
Liz Giannini
lgiannini@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-3674
Education Manager
Sara Dethloff
sdethloff@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-3695
 
Isabella Ostrowski  
Partnership Manager
Colleen Murphy
cmurphy@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-6302
Marketing Manager
Chris Ocampo, MBA
cocampo@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-4881
Operations Administrator
Isabella Ostrowski
iostrowski@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-4759
 
 


We're About Trust

The keyword that comes up again and again at CESSE is trust. Our community members meet through our hallmark events and continue the conversations well beyond. Whether you are looking for a sounding board to help you work through a challenge, tips and advice on industry practices, or referrals to other people who have a solution you can use, CESSE is here to be, or become, your professional network of choice.

Social Media Feed