Contact us

To contact the CESSE general phone line dial 847.375.4736. 
 

Executive Director
Louise Ristau, CAE
lristau@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-4785
Senior Operations Manager
Liz Giannini
lgiannini@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-3674

Operations Administrator
Sara Dethloff
sdethloff@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-3695

 

Education Manager
Natalie Steenberg
nsteenberg@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-6416

 
Partnership Manager
Colleen Murphy
cmurphy@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-6302
Meetings Manager
Anna Gilkerson
agilkerson@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-4812
 

ACCESSE19 Program Manager
Renee Lewis, CMP
renee@cesse.org
Phone: 248-996-0979

 
ACCESSE19 Registration & Events
Laura Kashenider
laura@cesse.org
Phone: 248-250-2514
 


We're about Trust

The key word that comes up again and again at CESSE is trust.  Our community members meet through our hallmark events, and continue the conversations well beyond.  Whether you are looking for a sounding board to help you work through a challenge, tips and advice on industry practices, or referrals to other people who have a solution you can use, CESSE is here to be, or become, your professional network of choice.

Social Media Feed