Contact us

We're here to help!

For membership questions and other general inquiries, please contact your CESSE team:

847.375.4736
info@cesse.org
 

Meet the CESSE Team

 

   

Executive Director
Louise Ristau, CAE
lristau@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-4785

Senior Operations Manager
Liz Giannini
lgiannini@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-3674

Marketing Manager
Chris Ocampo
cocampo@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-4881

Education Coordinator
Sara Dethloff
sdethloff@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-3695

Anna Gilkerson    

Partnership Manager
Colleen Murphy
cmurphy@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-6302

Strategic Event Manager
Anna Gilkerson, CMP, DES
agilkerson@cesse.org
Phone: 847-375-4812
   


We're About Trust

The keyword that comes up again and again at CESSE is trust. Our community members meet through our hallmark events and continue the conversations well beyond. Whether you are looking for a sounding board to help you work through a challenge, tips and advice on industry practices, or referrals to other people who have a solution you can use, CESSE is here to be, or become, your professional network of choice.

Social Media Feed