Committees

Board of Directors

Nicole Boston, CAE - Chair
Society of Fire Protection Engineers
Phone: (301) 915-9723
Email: ntboston@sfpe.org

See the full Board of Directors

 

Nominating and Awards Committee

Arlene A. Pietranton, Ph. D, FASAE, CAE - Chair
American Speech-Language-Hearing Association
Phone: (301) 296-5701
Email: apietranton@asha.org

 

Finance Committee

Todd M. Osman, Ph. D - Chair
Materials Research Society
Phone: (724) 779-3004 Ext. 2701
Email: osman@mrs.org

 

ACCESSE20 Program Committee

C. David Gammel, FASAE, CAE - Co-Chair
McKinley Advisors
Phone: (240) 535-4545
Email: dgammel@mckinley-advisors.com

Rebekah Stacha - Co-Chair
Society of Petroleum Engineers, Inc.
Phone:  (972) 952-9366
Email: rstacha@spe.org

 

2021 CESSE CEO Meeting Program Committee

Frank Krause, MBA, CAE - Co-Chair
Federation of American Societies for Experimental Biology
Phone: (301) 634-7090
Email: fkrause@faseb.org

Erika Shugart, Ph. D - Co-Chair
American Society for Cell Biology
Phone: (301) 347-9300
Email: eshugart@ascb.org


We're About Trust

The keyword that comes up again and again at CESSE is trust. Our community members meet through our hallmark events and continue the conversations well beyond. Whether you are looking for a sounding board to help you work through a challenge, tips and advice on industry practices, or referrals to other people who have a solution you can use, CESSE is here to be, or become, your professional network of choice.

Social Media Feed